Huzzah! I’m Back…And With A Big New Computer As Well!

Well, my faithful old laptop is dead. The virus that put a halt to my operations a month or so ago has been removed…but I can’t keep the laptop from overheating and dying when installing a new operating system. Still, all good things come to an end, and all clouds have a silver lining (apparently).

So, the solution was to ask my two best friends to build me a computer – a task which they have completed with a great deal of aplomb. As a result, I can now type up articles again and generally do everything I could before; only faster and better. So, expect some articles in the coming weeks when I get back in the writing groove.

Apologies for the delays

Leave a Reply

