It’s Over 5,000!!!!….Views

Hey everyone, I would just like to thank you all for the continued support of my blog, getting to 5,000 post views within a year exceeds my wildest expectations that I had for the project. As ever, I am always looking to improve where I can, so if you notice any flaws with the site, or just generally want to make note of something in my reviews/news/whatever, feel free to comment.

Today also marks the day that I finally have my hands on a Nintendo console, and now i can FINALLY get round to playing The Legend Of Zelda: Ocarina Of Time. I therefore feel this video is highly appropiate.

Leave a Reply

