Blog Update V1.1 – New Scoring System Implemented

Hey everyone, and welcome to this: Version 1.1 of my blog. I’ve done a bit of work on updating and rectifying mistakes on old posts, and most importantly I have decided to revamp my scoring system to allow a bit more flexibility and give some more differentiation between games on the same score. How have I done this you may ask? With an internet image generator and the addition of decimal places into my scores. The core content of my reviews have remained unchanged, but the scores will now vary by about .5 in one direction or another. I also hope you like the new score images, replacing those that I borrowed from Gamepad Magazine.

If you notice anything that you feel would benefit from a change then by all means suggest it to me in the comments section, otherwise thanks for reading and enjoy the changes.

Leave a Reply

